Resident District Manager

 

Kate Nelson
Marketing Manager
nelson-katie@aramark.com 

Pinky Varghese
Executive Chef
varghese-pinky@aramark.com 

Kelly Bennett
Colonnades Production Manager
deese-kelly@aramark.com 

Cathy Robinson

robinson-cathy@aramark.com 

Krystal Neal
Lakeside Dining Hall Manager
neal-krystal@aramark.com


Mill Point Catering Manager 

Donna Doyle
Mill Point Catering Sales Coordinator
doyle-donna@aramark.com 

Mike Bellefeuil
Director of Operations
bellefeuil-michael@aramark.com


Assistant Food Service Director

Debbie Rogers
Controller
rogers-debbie@aramark.com


Human Resources Manager

     
Fountain Market Manager

Jamar Moore
Qdoba Mexican Grill, & Java City Manager
moore-jamar@aramark.com

Michelle Campos-Gregoris 
Mill Point Catering Director
CamposGregori-Michelle@aramark.com 


Mill Point Catering Assistant Manager

Winter Garden Cafe Manager