Pulkit Vigg
Resident District Manager
vigg-pulkit@aramark.com

Mike Bellefeuil
Director of Operations
bellefeuil-michael@aramark.com

Debbie Rogers
Controller-Finance
rogers-debbie@aramark.com

Beth Baggs                 Human Resources Manager

baggs-beth@aramark.com


Kate Williams
District Marketing Manager
williams-katie5@aramark.com

Evan Langston              Marketing Manager
langston-evan@aramark.com

Kelley Magowan
Senior Health & Wellness Manager
Magowan-kelley@aramark.com

Amanda Cerra
Registered Dietitian
cerra-amanda@aramark.com


Adam Neill
Pastry Chef
neill-adam@aramark.com

Krystal Neal
Colonnades, Danieley,
& Argo
neal-krystal@aramark.com

Aaron Zimmerman
Colonnades & Java City Location Manager
zimmerman-aaron@aramark.com

Cathy Robinson
Qdoba & Einstein Bros.
Bagels Location Manager
robinson-cathy@aramark.com


Anton Downey
Fountain Market Production Manager
Downey-anton@aramark.com

Jean Johnson
Qdoba & Einstein’s Location Manager
johnson-jean@aramark.com

Pinky Varghese
Global Neighborhood Director
varghese-pinky@aramark.com

Candace Lawson
Lakeside Dining Hall Production Manager
lawson-candace@aramark.com


Jackie Traywick
Acorn & Argo Location Manager
traywick-jacqueline@aramark.com

Deanna Pitts-Bellia

Catering Manager

Michelle Campos-Gregoris
Mill Point Catering Director
CamposGregori-Michelle@aramark.com

Mirek Lysakowski
Catering Chef
lysakowski-mirek@aramark.com


Amber Swartzentruber

Wintergarden manager

Swartzentruber-amber@aramark.com

Keerati “Danny” Sartyoungkul

Chef/Manager Lakeside Dining Hall